Posted By: Graham Ostle

On the 13th of December 2017

Christmas 2017 Opening and Closing Times

Christmas 2017 Opening and Closing Times

We at Biasi would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Please find below our opening and closing times over the Christmas period.

Sales, Spares, Accounts & Warehouse

Closed from 22nd December 2017 3pm to the 1st January 2018 inclusive

Normal business hours resume from the 2nd January 2018.

Technical and Service

01922714636 or Service@biasi.uk.com

Friday 22nd December 15:00 - Closed

Saturday 23rd December: 08:30 - 12:30

Sunday 24th December: Closed

Monday 25th December: Closed

Tuesday 26th December: Closed

Wednesday 27th December: 08:30 - 12:30

Thursday 28th December: 08:00 - 17:00

Friday 29th December: 08:00 - 17:00

Saturday 30th December 2017: 08:30 - 12:30

Sunday 31st December: Closed

Monday 1st January 2018: Closed

Normal business hours resume from the 2nd January 2018